Twins Of Evil triple fold out pop up CD



Category: .

Product Description

Death Waltz are extremely proud to announce their first collaboration with the legendary Hammer Films.

Directed by John Hough
Music Composed by Harry Robinson
Conducted by Philip Martell
Original Album Compiled and Produced by Gary Wilson
Audio restoration and Digital Mastering by Peter J. Reynolds
Restoration and Mastering Assistant by Steven Cook
Re-mastered for CD by Optimum mastering, Bristol
Published by Universal / Dick James Music

Triple fold out pop up CD
Exclusive cover art by Eelus
Exclusive sleevenotes by Marcus Hearn

(p) 1971 Hammer Film Music Ltd. Issued under licence from Silva Screen Records Ltd.


  1. The brotherhood strikes/opening credits
  2. Confrontation in the forest
  3. The body in the woods/the cleansing
  4. The resurrection of mircalla
  5. Mircalla claims karnstein
  6. Weil´s warning / karnstein´s menace
  7. Karnstein´s guest
  8. Maria alone
  9. Karnstein claims frieda/another burning
  10. The mirror reveals frieda / dietrich´s final journey / horror at the school
  11. The enemy within
  12. The crucifix repels karnstein / karnstein kidnaps maria
  13. The deception begins / frieda escapes
  14. The seduction of anton/maria´s fate
  15. Maria is rescued
  16. The hunt for karnstein/frieda is beheaded
  17. Finale and end credits

No additional images.