LP DW12 RELEASED 20/06/13

House By The Cemetery


Sold Out

Category: .

Product Description

A Lucio Fulci Film

Music by Walter Rizzati
Exclusive new cover art by Graham Humphreys
Liner notes by Stephen Thrower and Graham Humphreys

Transparent red and solid black coloured vinyl edition strictly ltd to 400 copies worldwide


Side 1

  1. Quella Villa
  2. I Remember
  3. Tema Bambino
  4. Blonk Suspense
  5. Blonk Monster End
  6. Verso il Terrore
  7. Incontro

Side 2

  1. Tema Bambino
  2. Blonk Monster
  3. Voci Dal Terrore
  4. Chi Sta Arrivando?
  5. Walt Monster End
  6. Blonk Fascia
  7. Verso il Terrore
  8. Tema Bambino

No additional images.